Våre ansatte

 

Her finner du en oversikt over noen av våre ansatte og hvordan du kan komme i direkte kontakt med oss.

Trond Stavøy
Daglig Leder/Eier
 
915 75 230
trond@stavengrus.no
Mikal Stavøy
Eier/Maskinfører
 
416 39 130
mikal@stavengrus.no
Robin S. Lillejord
Administrerende Leder
 
911 31 300
robin@stavengrus.no
Viktor Stavøy
Eier/Maskinfører
 
950 51 891
viktor@stavengrus.no
Glenn Stavøy
Eier/Maskinfører
 
911 08 717
glenn@stavengrus.no
Cecilie O. Fredheim
Økonomi
 
958 12 361
cecilie@stavengrus.no
Kai Stian Klo
Maskinfører
Tony Antonsen
Sjåfør
Stian Andre Fagervik
Sjåfør
Krzystozf Tuszynski
Smed/Verksted
Kim Gjøran Larsen
Sjåfør
Stian Reithe Pettersen
Maskinfører
Simen Stavøy
Lærling
Hans Magne Hansen
Sjåfør
Frank Olsen
Maskinfører
Tor Arne Markussen
Drift Staven Grustak
Francisc-Ionut Giurgiu
Sjåfør
Aksel Magne Johansen
Maskinfører/Veivokter
Stig Solheim
Maskinfører
Morten Helgesen
Maskinfører
Håkon Stavøy
Lærling
Stian Lamark
Sjåfør

Staven Grus AS

Industriveien 1

8430 Myre

Telefon: 481 37 653

E-post: post@stavengrus.no

Org nr 985 745 102

Følg oss: